3: Demon horse!

   

Maqual 3

   

I know I haven’t posted anything for two weeks, but I moved and the internet was absent… But here I go and I will try to keep my Sundays up for the comic.

This entry was posted in Okategoriserade. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to 3: Demon horse!

  1. The very next time Someone said your site, Hopefully it doesnt disappoint me as much as this one. I am talking about, It was my option to read, on the other hand actually thought youd have something interesting to say. All I hear is a variety of whining about something that you could fix in the event you werent too busy seeking attention.

  2. Miquel Gruis says:

    I enjoy your work , regards for all the useful content .

  3. Your website is totally cherished. Thank you so much for providing a much of Sound article.

  4. Very useful blog post. Your writing is very lucid and also thought provoking. I will definitely be subscribing to your RSS. I hope you will post often on very similar subjects. But I’m interested what your resources for the post are? Thank you.

    • Fuff says:

      Thank you.

      The comic is based on the mmorpg game World of warcaft, but the story itself is something I made up with my imagination and I’m not very sure where I get all my ideas from 🙂
      Was it the answer you where looking for?

  5. There are several interesting deadlines on this page however i don‘t know if I see these center to heart. There’s some validity however i is going to take hold opinion until I consider it further. Good article , thanks so we want more! Added to FeedBurner also

  6. When I originally commented I clicked the -Notify me when new surveys are added- checkbox and today whenever a comment is added I buy four emails sticking with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that service? Thanks!

    • Fuff says:

      I can’t find any way to remove you from that. But I changed so now people can only comment to post up to 14 days after the posts are posted. This one is a old post, so it should stop now.

Comments are closed.