14: Say Norto?

Edit: Crap, wrong page up… but now its better 😮

This entry was posted in Okategoriserade. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to 14: Say Norto?

  1. Brian Liest says:

    I have been absent for a while, but now I remember why I used to love this blog. Thanks, I will try and check back more often. How frequently you update your website?

    • Fuff says:

      I’m trying to update the comic once a week on Sundays 🙂 But sometimes my weekends get eaten by the big reality monster and the comic becomes delayed to Monday instead 🙂

  2. Thanks for an amazing put up, will study your others content. i appreciate your thoughts with this, I experienced a bit strike by this post. Many thanks again! You wanna make an excellent aspect. Has great facts here. I think that if more individuals thought about it that way, they’d have got a better moment in time have the suspend ofing the situation.

  3. This information has been undoubtedly an extremely fantastic read. I has been surprised through the material with this article. I cannot wait to determine what otherwise you might have waiting for you for people. I am definitely looking towards your following post. Cheers with regard to revealing!

  4. Hey! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and tell you I genuinely enjoy reading through your blog posts. Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that deal with the same subjects? Many thanks!

Comments are closed.